• About
  • Share
  • Help
  • 101
    14

FRWC5 - Qualifiers

Apocolypse Apocolypse
Published 1 month ago - 8.3k plays
Here's the first track for the Free Rider World Cup 5. The 32 best times will advance to the Group Stage, the rest will be eliminated. You guys have until January 27th 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/9pm EST to complete the track. More info on forums. Huge shoutout to Totoca12, Eryp, BrandonBishop50, and Madara.
82
PLAYERS COMPLETED
1:42.23
AVERAGE TIME
0.05
COMPLETION RATE
162K
TRACK SIZE
88%
(115 votes)
Flag as inappropriate Are you sure you want to flag this track as inappropriate? Yes | No

Desktop Controls

  • Accelerate
  • Back Brake
  • Lean Left
  • Lean Right
  • Change Direction
  • Change Vehicle
  • Front Brake Advanced
    +
  • Last Checkpoint
  • Remove Checkpoint
  • Restart Track
  • Pause
  • Zoom In/Out or
  • Toggle Player View Race mode only
Loading Leaderboard
Guest
Add a comment

3 days ago

BoostButt
BoostButt

mudkip you stole 2nd from me ;(

Reply Flag as inappropriate Are you sure? Yes | No

1 week ago

Apocolypse
Reply Flag as inappropriate Are you sure? Yes | No

1 week ago

a_drain
a_drain

thanks though haha

Reply Flag as inappropriate Are you sure? Yes | No

1 week ago

a_drain
a_drain

Apocolypse :madman:

Reply Flag as inappropriate Are you sure? Yes | No
Loading...